Sunday, April 22, 2018
bsdi facebook  bsdi twitter  bsdi linkedin  bsdi youtube bsdi google plus

moto

Daffodil Education Network

Admission open for Diploma in Hotel Management with Internship. Also in short course: F&B Production, F&B Service, House Keeping, Front Office with Internship. Please call for details : 01713493243, 01713493246.

Diploma in Engineering (FS)

Bangladesh Skill development Institute(BSDI)
Employee List Admin & Academic
Admin Person
Campus - 02
S/N Name of Employee Designation Phone Number Email ID
1 S. M. Lutfar Hayder Officer(Academic) 01713493244 hayder@bsdi-bd.org
Campus - 03
S/N Name of Employee Designation Phone Number Email ID
1 Md. Ansarul Islam Assistant Officer (Academic) 01713493248 ansarul@bsdi-bd.org


Aceadmic  Person
S/N Name of Employee Designation Phone Number Email ID
1 Md. Amirul Islam Chief Instructor 01837826384 ct.textile@bsdi-bd.org
2 Momtaz Begum Ratna Instructor 01937452778 ratna@bsdi-bd.org
3 Roman Alam Jr. Instructor 01761913141 @bsdi-bd.org
4 Md. Alim Al Raji Instructor 01753591990 alimalraj@bsdi-bd.org
5 Soma Rani Das Jr. Instructor 01736832510 ct.computer@bsdi-bd.org
6 Muhammad Shahidul Islam Instructor 01916696717 shahidul@bsdi-bd.org
7 Sajib Biswas Instructor 01719314732 sajib@bsdi-bd.org
8 Sanjay Bachar Instructor 01716747884 bachar@bsdi-bd.org
9 Prokash Kumar Sarkar Instructor 01723673876 proksh@bsdi-bd.org
10 Joeayriah Jahan Jr. Instructor 01760469455 @bsdi-bd.org
11 Mohammad Nurnobi  Jr. Instructor 01754902017 ct.htm@bsdi-bd.org
12 Rahimatus Zohara Tanny Jr. Instructor 01723176509 rahimatus@bsdi-bd.org
13 Uzzal Sarker Jr. Instructor 01717849170  @bsdi-bd.org
14 Ratna Das Instructor 01790722183 ratnadas@bsdi-bd.org
15 Mohammad Ariful Hoque Instructor 01191177331 arif.medical@bsdi-bd.org
16 Breezy Chowdhury Instructor 01554310923 ct.telecom@bsdi-bd.org
17 Md. Abdullah Al Faruque Jr. Instructor 01824810717 faruque@bsdi-bd.org
18 Ranjan Kumar Pal Jr. Instructor 01738451177 ranjan@bsdi-bd.org
19 Sunjida Islam Instructor 01719108903 ct.electrical@bsdi-bd.org
20 Shamima Akter Sheuli Instructor 01672655165 sheuli@bsdi-bd.org
21 Laila Onnahary Instructor 01922385056 laila2012@bsdi-bd.org
22 Md. Asif Uzzaman Jr. Instructor 01913855509 asif.electrical@bsdi-bd.org
23

Md.Mazadur Rahman

Jr. Instructor

01723202000

mazedur@bsdi-bd.org

24

Mahabubur Rahman

Jr. Instructor

01827338444

mahabubur@bsdi-bd.org

25

Taz Mahmud

Jr. Instructor

01781365611

tazmohammad@bsdi-bd.org